Events

Queer Zine Fair 2017

2017 NY Queer Zine Fair

« Back to Events
This event has passed.
Event:
2017 NY Queer Zine Fair
Start:
October 22, 2017 12:00 PM
End:
October 22, 2017 7:00 PM
Organizer:
Bureau of General Services—Queer Division
Phone:
212 620 7310 x300
contact@bgsqd.com
Updated:
September 25, 2017
Venue:
Bureau of General Services—Queer Division
Phone:
212 620 7310 x300
Address:
Google Map
208 West 13th Street, Room 210, New York, NY, 10011, United States
Queer Zine Fair 2017

 

We are excited to be presenting the third New York Queer Zine Fair on October 21 and 22. The event will bring more than 40 queer artists, zine makers. collectives and publishers from around the world to present and sell their current work.

This year we’ll take over three rooms on the second floor of The LGBT Community Center – Room 201A, The Keith Haring Bathroom and of course the Bureau of General Services—Queer Division.

Saturday, 21 October / 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday 22 October/ 12:00pm to 7:00pm

There will be a few different exhibitors on Saturday and Sunday so be sure to check out both days.

Free admission.

We look forward to seeing you there!

SATURDAY and SUNDAY:

3 Dot Zine www.3dotzine.com
Anand Vedawala www.anandvedawala.com
Anthony Malone www.anthonymaloneisalive.tumblr.com
Anxiety Dreams www.anxiety-dreams.com
Authorized to Work in the US Press www.authorizedtowork.us
BEARPAD www.thebearpad.com
Belladona Series http://www.belladonnaseries.org/
Bound Leather Zine www.boundleatherzine.com
Brusque Babe www.brusquebabe.com
Cameron Dailey / scum bag fag rag Instagram.com/yescameron
Chris Moody www.cargocollective.com/chrismoody
Christopher Clary www.christopherclary.com
Doable Guys www.doableguys.tumblr.com
Gay Sex Is The Answer www.Davidmodel.com
headmaster www.headmastermagazine.com
homie house press www.adrianastories.com/homiehousepress/
HOMOCATS www.HOMOCATS.com
“Homos in Herstory” by Mr. Elvis www.elvis007.wordpress.com
Institue 193 www.institute193.org
Joe Ovelman. www.joeovelman.com
Karen Kaye Llamas www.Karenkayellamas.com
khaleel www.thisnumberisinvalid.tumblr.com
Knowsgay www.knowsgay.tumblr.com
Matthew Scott Gualco www.matthewgualco.com
Olivia M. www.etsy.com/shop/ParadoxNowCreations
Pink Mince www.pinkmince.com
Raw Material www.tumblr.com/blog/rawmaterialzine
Slow Youth www.slowyouth.info
Straight To Hell chapbooks & editions www.straight-to-hell.com
Sula Collective www.sulacollective.com
The Bettys www.thebettys.com
Vanessa Adams mwww.vanessaadams.bigcartel.com/
Wabisabizinez www.Wabisabizinez.Storenvy.Com

SATURDAY 21 ONLY
Barnard Zine Club twitter.com/barnardzineclub
Cakeboy www.cakeboymag.com
GenderFail www.genderfail.space
Ginger www.gingerzine.net
Pegacorn Press www.carolinepaquita.com/gallery/
Stephen Grebinski www.stephengrebinski.com

SUNDAY 22 ONLY
Arno Mokros + Nona Schamus www.arnomokros.com +www.nonaschamus.com
Arthur DUMPLING – Cock au Soleil www.legrosmonsieur.fr/cock-au-soleil/
Cassandra Leveille www.secondhandemozine.tumblr.com
Multiform www.instagram.com/mullteforme
the queefs
Troll Hole NYC www.trollholenyc.com

 

 

 

 

 

EVENTS HOME