Winners of the Publishing Triangle Awards 2021!

The winners of the 33rd Annual Publishing Triangle Awards were announced on May 12, 2021. Congratulations to all the winners and to all of the finalists!

  • Ferro-Grumley Award for LGBTQ Fiction: Fiebre Tropical, by Juliana Delgado Lopera (Feminist Press);
  • Thom Gunn Award for Gay Poetry: 13th Balloon, by Mark Bibbins (Copper Canyon Press);
  • Publishing Triangle Award for Trans and Gender-Variant Literature: Trans Care, by Hil Malantino (University of Minnesota Press);

The Bureau hosted two nights of virtual readings by finalists on the evenings of Monday, May 10, and Tuesday, May 11, 2021. You can view recordings of both nights on the Bureau’s YouTube channel:

Watch May 10th reading

Watch May 11th reading